Read this quarter’s Intermedia here

Australian Competition & Consumer Commission (ACCC)

Australian Communications and Media Authority (ACMA)

Autorità per le Garanzie nelle Comunicazioni (AGCOM), Italy

Autorité de régulation de la communication audiovisuelle et numérique (Arcom)

Barbados Broadcasting Authority (BBA)

Belgian Institute for for Postal Services and Telecommunications (BIPT)

Botswana Communications Regulatory Authority (BOCRA)

Broadcasting Commission Jamaica (BCJ)

Regulatory Authority of Curaçao (RAC)

Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission (CRTC)

Coimisiún na Meán, Ireland

Comisión de Regulación de Comunicaciones (CRC), Colombia

Communications Regulatory Authority (CRA), Qatar

Commission for Communications Regulation (ComReg)

Commission on Television and Radio of the Republic of Armenia (CTR)

Communications Regulatory Commission of Mongolia (CRC)

Conseil Superieur de l’Audiovisuel (CSA), Belgium

die medienanstalten – ALM GbR

Federal Communications Commission (ComCom)

Federal Network Agency for Electricity, Gas, Telecommunication, Post and Railway (BNetzA)

Federal Telecommunications Institute (IFT), Mexico

Gibraltar Regulatory Authority (GRA)

Guernsey Competition and Regulatory Authority (GCRA)

Hellenic Telecommunications and Post Commission (EETT), Greece

High Authority of Audiovisual Communication (HACA), Morocco

Independent Communications Authority of South Africa (ICASA)

Infocomm Media Development Authority (IMDA), Singapore

Information and Communication Technologies Authority (ICTA), Mauritius

Institut Luxembourgeois de Régulation (ILR)

Jersey Competition Regulatory Authority (JCRA)

Korea Communications Standards Commission (KCSC)

Luxembourg Independent Audiovisual Authority (ALIA)

Malaysian Communications and Multimedia Commission (MCMC)

National Broadcasting and Telecommunications Commission of Thailand (NBTC)

National Communications Commission (NCC), Taiwan

National Telecommunications Regulatory Commission (NTRC), Dominica

National Telecommunications Regulatory Commission (NTRC), St Lucia

Nigerian Communications Commission (NCC)

Office of Electronic Communications & Postal Regulation (OCECPR), Cyprus

Office of the Communications Authority (OFCA), Hong Kong, China

Ofcom, UK

Office of Utilities Regulation (OUR), Jamaica

Public Utilities Commission (PUC), Belize

Regulatory Authority of Bermuda (the “RA”)

Swedish Post and Telecom Authority (PTS)

Telecommunications Authority of Trinidad and Tobago (TATT)

Telecommunications Regulatory Commission (TRC), Virgin Islands

Telecommunication Regulator of Cambodia (TRC)

Telecommunications Regulatory Authority (TRA), Bahrain

The Regional Technical Commission on Telecommunications, COMTELCA

Utilities Regulation & Competition Authority (URCA), Bahamas

Utilities Regulation & Competition Office (OfReg), Cayman Islands

Back to the top

The IIC is the world's only policy debating platform for the converged communications industry

We give innovators and regulators a forum in which to explore, debate and agree the best policies and regulatory frameworks for widest societal benefit.

Insight: Exchange: Influence

We give members a voice through conferences, symposiums and private meetings, as well as broad exposure of their differing viewpoints through articles, reports and interviews.

The new website will make it easier for you to gather fresh insights, exchange views with others and have a voice in the debate

Take a look Learn more about our updates
Please upgrade your browser

You are seeing this because you are using a browser that is not supported. The International Institute of Communications website is built using modern technology and standards. We recommend upgrading your browser with one of the following to properly view our website:

Windows Mac

Please note that this is not an exhaustive list of browsers. We also do not intend to recommend a particular manufacturer's browser over another's; only to suggest upgrading to a browser version that is compliant with current standards to give you the best and most secure browsing experience.